header-หน้าใน
About MOC

Senior Executive

141
02.10.60

 

Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Nuntawan1

Mrs. Nuntawan Sakuntanaga
Permanent Secretary
E-mail : nuntawans@dit.go.th

 

Deputy Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 
Banjongjitt

3

Whichai

Miss Banjongjitt Angsusingh
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : banjongjitta@dbd.go.th
Miss Urawee Ngowroongrueng
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : uraween@moc.go.th
Mr. Whichai Phochanakij
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : whichaip@dbd.go.th

 

Inspector GeneralLogo Ss
 

Arunee1

Vuttikrai1

Rattana

Miss Arunee Poolkaew
Chief Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
Mr. Vuttikrai Leewiraphan
Inspector General
E-mail : vuttikrai@hotmail.com
 
Miss Rattana Theanvisitsakool
Inspector General
E-mail : rattanat@dbd.go.th
 

 

None

None

None

-
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
-
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
-
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 

 

Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Sunanta(1)

Miss Sunanta Kangvalkulkij 
Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO
and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : 
Tel. +41 22 929 5201

 

Commercial Advisor / Legal CounsellorLogo Ss
 

Pattaya

Sucharts

NoneNone
Miss Pattaya Choengsa-at
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
Mr. Suchart Sinrat
Acting Commercial Advisor
E-mail : sucharts@dit.go.th
 
-
Acting Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
-
Legal Counsellor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 

 

Minister, Deputy Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

None

Usana

None

-
Minister, Deputy
Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : @thaiwto.com
 
Miss Usana Berananda
Minister, Deputy
Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : usana@thaiwto.com
-
Minister (Commercial),
Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property Organization (Bangkok Office)
E-mail : @moc.go.th

 

 

 
 

IpFooter 06

Copy Right 2015  Ministry of Commerce
Nonthaburi Rd., Amphur Muang, Nonthaburi
Tel. 02-507-7000,02-507-8000 Fax. 02-547-5209-10
E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th
Support  Internet Explorer v9+, Firefox v.20+, Safari v.5+, Chrome v.25+, Opera v.10+

จำนวนผู้ชม : 946530

Footer 09 Eng

 
 

Main Menu