TH  EN  Moc Form

Moc Mix Version 100 3 18
header-หน้าใน
About MOC

Senior Executive

2559
02.10.60

 

Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Nuntawan1

Mrs. Nuntawan Sakuntanaga
Permanent Secretary
E-mail : nuntawans@dit.go.th

 

Deputy Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 
Banjongjitt

3

Whichai

Miss Banjongjitt Angsusingh
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : banjongjitta@dbd.go.th
Miss Urawee Ngowroongrueng
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : uraween@moc.go.th
Mr. Whichai Phochanakij
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : whichaip@dbd.go.th

 

Inspector GeneralLogo Ss
 

Arunee1

Vuttikrai1

Rattana

Miss Arunee Poolkaew
Chief Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Vuttikrai Leewiraphan
Inspector General
E-mail : vuttikrai@hotmail.com
Miss Rattana Theanvisitsakool
Inspector General
E-mail : rattanat@dbd.go.th

 

Pitak

Somsakk

Somdet(1)

Mr. Pitak Udomwichaiwat
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Somsak Kiatchailak
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Somdet Susomboon
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th

 

Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Sunanta(1)

Miss Sunanta Kangvalkulkij 
Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO
and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : gsa@thaiwto.com

 

Commercial Advisor / Legal CounsellorLogo Ss
 

Pattaya

Sucharts

Supapat1Somboon
Miss Pattaya Choengsa-at
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Suchart Sinrat
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : sucharts@dit.go.th
Mr. Supapat Ongsangkoon
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Somboon Cheycharoen
Acting Legal Counsellor
E-mail : somboonc@hotmail.co.th

 

Minister, Deputy Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Usana

Piyanart

None

Miss  Usana Berananda
Minister, Deputy Permanent
 Representative of Thailand
to the WTO and the World
Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : usana@thaiwto.com
 
Miss Piyanart Wattanasiri
Minister, Deputy Permanent
Representative of Thailand
to the WTO and the World
Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : piyanart@thaiwto.com
 
--
Minister (Commercial), Permanent
Representative of Thailand
to the WTO and the World Intellectual
Property Organization (Bangkok Office)
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 

 

 
 
 

IpFooter 06

Copy Right 2015  Ministry of Commerce
Nonthaburi Rd., Amphur Muang, Nonthaburi
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000) Fax 02-547-5209-10
E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th
Support  Internet Explorer v9+, Firefox v.20+, Safari v.5+, Chrome v.25+, Opera v.10+

M2

Youtube Logo
 

จำนวนผู้ชม : 1595492

Footer 09 Eng