TH  EN  

Moc Mix Version 100 3 18
header-หน้าใน
About MOC

Senior Executive

1080
02.10.60

 

Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Nuntawan1

Mrs. Nuntawan Sakuntanaga
Permanent Secretary
E-mail : nuntawans@dit.go.th

 

Deputy Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 
Banjongjitt

3

Whichai

Miss Banjongjitt Angsusingh
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : banjongjitta@dbd.go.th
Miss Urawee Ngowroongrueng
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : uraween@moc.go.th
Mr. Whichai Phochanakij
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : whichaip@dbd.go.th

 

Inspector GeneralLogo Ss
 

Arunee1

Vuttikrai1

Rattana

Miss Arunee Poolkaew
Chief Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Vuttikrai Leewiraphan
Inspector General
E-mail : vuttikrai@hotmail.com
Miss Rattana Theanvisitsakool
Inspector General
E-mail : rattanat@dbd.go.th

 

Pitak

Somsakk

Somdet

Mr. Pitak Udomwichaiwat
Acting Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Somsak Kiatchailak
Acting Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Somdet Susomboon
Acting Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th

 

Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Sunanta(1)

Miss Sunanta Kangvalkulkij 
Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO
and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : sunanta@thaiwto.com

 

Commercial Advisor / Legal CounsellorLogo Ss
 

Pattaya

Sucharts

Supapat121561
Miss Pattaya Choengsa-at
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Suchart Sinrat
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : sucharts@dit.go.th
Mr. Supapat Ongsangkoon
Acting Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Somboon Cheycharoen
Legal Counsellor
E-mail : @moc.go.th

 

Minister, Deputy Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Usana

Piyanart

Kajit(1)

Miss  Usana Berananda
Minister, Deputy Permanent
 Representative of Thailand
to the WTO and the World
Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : usana@thaiwto.com
 
Miss Piyanart Wattanasiri
Minister, Deputy Permanent
Representative of Thailand
to the WTO and the World
Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : piyanart@thaiwto.com
 
Mr. Kajit  Sukhum
Minister (Commercial), Permanent
Representative of Thailand
to the WTO and the World Intellectual
Property Organization (Bangkok Office)
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 

 

IpFooter 06

Copy Right 2015  Ministry of Commerce
Nonthaburi Rd., Amphur Muang, Nonthaburi
Tel. 02-507-7000,02-507-8000 Fax. 02-547-5209-10
E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th
Support  Internet Explorer v9+, Firefox v.20+, Safari v.5+, Chrome v.25+, Opera v.10+

จำนวนผู้ชม : 1035098

Footer 09 Eng

 
 

Main Menu