header-หน้าใน
About MOC

Senior Executives

25300
14.02.63

 

 

Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Boonyarit(1)

Mr. Boonyarit Kalayanamit
Permanent Secretary
E-mail : boonyaritk@moc.go.th

 

Deputy Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Sucharts

Pitak(1)

Supapat(1)

Mr. Suchart Sinrat
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail :  sucharts@moc.go.th
 
 
Mr. Pitak Udomwichaiwat
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : pitaku@moc.go.th
 
 
Mr. Supapat Ongsangkoon
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : supapato@moc.go.th
 
 

 

Inspector GeneralLogo Ss
 

Ronnarong

Vlalida

Chatchai Saksilapachai

Mr. Ronnarong Phoolpipat
Chief Inspector General
E-mail : ronnarongp@moc.go.th
 
Mrs. Lalida Jivanantapravat
Inspector General
E-mail : lalidaji@moc.go.th
 
Mr. Chatchai Saksilapachai
Inspector General
E-mail : chatchais@moc.go.th
 

 

Phusit Ratanakul Sereroengrit

Wanchai(1)

VannapornKetudat

Mr. Phusit Ratanakul Sereroengrit
Inspector General
E-mail :  phusitr@moc.go.th
 
Mr. Wanchai Varavithya
Inspector General
E-mail :  wanchaiv@moc.go.th
 
Mrs. Vannaporn Ketudat
Inspector General
E-mail : vannapornk@moc.go.th
 

 

Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Sunanta(1)

Ms. Sunanta Kangvalkulkij 
 Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO
and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : gsa@thaiwto.com
 

 

Commercial Advisor / Legal CounsellorLogo Ss
 

WanpenN(1)

None

Ms. Wanpen Nicrovanachumrus
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : wanpenn@moc.go.th
 
 
-
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 

 

None

Urawee(1)

-
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 
Ms. Urawee Ngowroongrueng
Legal Counsellor
E-mail :  uraween@moc.go.th
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Footer 09 Eng

 
 

IpFooter 06

Copy Right 2015  Ministry of Commerce
Nonthaburi Rd., Amphur Muang, Nonthaburi
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000) Fax 02-547-5209-10
 
563 ถนนนนทบุรี ตำบลบางกระสอ อำเภอเมือง จังหวัดนนทบุรี 11000 
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000)
โทรสาร 02-547-5209-10
E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ.2559  กระทรวงพาณิชย์   Ministry of Commerce

E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th

Support  Internet Explorer v9+, Firefox v.20+, Safari v.5+, Chrome v.25+, Opera v.10+

จำนวนผู้ชม : 7117089