header-หน้าใน
About MOC

Senior Executives

1815
11.02.64

 

 

Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Boonyarit(1)

Mr. Boonyarit Kalayanamit
Permanent Secretary
E-mail : boonyaritk@moc.go.th

 

Deputy Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Pitak(1)

Supapat(1)

Ronnarong(1)

Mr. Pitak Udomwichaiwat
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : pitaku@moc.go.th
 
 
Mr. Supapat Ongsangkoon
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : supapato@moc.go.th
 
 
Mr. Ronnarong Phoolpipat
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : ronnarongp@moc.go.th
 
 

 

Inspector GeneralLogo Ss
 

Sunanta(1)

Vlalida

Wanchai(1)

Ms. Sunanta Kangvalkulkij 
Chief Inspector General
E-mail : sunantak@moc.go.th
 
Mrs. Lalida Jivanantapravat
Inspector General
E-mail : lalidaji@moc.go.th
 
Mr. Wanchai Varavithya
Inspector General
E-mail :  wanchaiv@moc.go.th
 

 

VannapornKetudat

PoonpongNaiyanapakorn

Wittayakorn

Mrs. Vannaporn Ketudat
Inspector General
E-mail : vannapornk@moc.go.th
 
Mr. Poonpong Naiyanapakorn
Inspector General
E-mail :  @moc.go.th
 
Mr. Wittayakorn Maneenetr
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 

 

Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Pimchanok

Ms. Pimchanok Vonkorpon
 Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO
and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : gsa@thaiwto.com
 

 

Commercial Advisor / Legal CounsellorLogo Ss
 

WanpenN(1)

Kejpiroon

Ms. Wanpen Nicrovanachumrus
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : wanpenn@moc.go.th
 
 
Ms. Kejpiroon Kohsuwan
Acting Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 

 

None

Urawee(1)

-
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 
Ms. Urawee Ngowroongrueng
Legal Counsellor
E-mail :  uraween@moc.go.th
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Footer 09 Eng

 
 

IpFooter 06

Copy Right 2015  Ministry of Commerce
Nonthaburi Rd., Amphur Muang, Nonthaburi
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000) Fax 02-547-5209-10
 
563 ถนนนนทบุรี ตำบลบางกระสอ อำเภอเมือง จังหวัดนนทบุรี 11000 
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000)
โทรสาร 02-547-5209-10
E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ.2559  กระทรวงพาณิชย์   Ministry of Commerce

E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th

Support  Internet Explorer v9+, Firefox v.20+, Safari v.5+, Chrome v.25+, Opera v.10+

จำนวนผู้ชม : 9635780