header-หน้าใน
About MOC

Senior Executives

1525
09.04.62

 

Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Boonyarit(1)

Mr. Boonyarit Kalayanamit
Permanent Secretary
E-mail : boonyaritk@moc.go.th

 

Deputy Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

 Urawee(1)

Arunee1

Sucharts

Miss Urawee Ngowroongrueng
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : uraween@moc.go.th
 
 
Miss Arunee Poolkaew
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 
Mr. Suchart Sinrat
Acting Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : sucharts@dit.go.th
 
 

 

Inspector GeneralLogo Ss
 

Pitak(1)

Somdet(1)

Supapat(1)

Mr. Pitak Udomwichaiwat
Chief Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
Mr. Somdet Susomboon
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
Mr. Supapat Ongsangkoon
Inspector General
E-mail : ongsangkoon@gmail.com
 

 

SaroteSuwattigul

Suthatsanee(1)

Kerati(1)

Mr. Sarote Suwattigul
Inspector General
E-mail : sarotes@dbd.go.th
Miss Suthatsanee Rajruangrabin
Inspector General
E-mail : suthatsanee@dit.go.th
Mr. Keerati Rushchano
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th

 

The Permanent Mission of Thailand to the WTO and The World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Sunanta(1)

Miss Sunanta Kangvalkulkij 
 Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO
and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : gsa@thaiwto.com
 

 

Commercial Advisor / Legal CounsellorLogo Ss
 

Pattaya

Ronnarong

Wanpen

None

Miss Pattaya Choengsa-at
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 
Mr. Ronnarong Phoolpipat
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 
Miss Wanpen Nicrovanachumrus
Acting Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 
-
Legal Counsellor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Footer 09 Eng

 
 

IpFooter 06

Copy Right 2015  Ministry of Commerce
Nonthaburi Rd., Amphur Muang, Nonthaburi
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000) Fax 02-547-5209-10
 
563 ถนนนนทบุรี ตำบลบางกระสอ อำเภอเมือง จังหวัดนนทบุรี 11000 
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000)
โทรสาร 02-547-5209-10
E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ.2559  กระทรวงพาณิชย์   Ministry of Commerce

E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th

Support  Internet Explorer v9+, Firefox v.20+, Safari v.5+, Chrome v.25+, Opera v.10+

จำนวนผู้ชม : 3276393